OUR TEAM

at R & R Property

Denise Haynes

Denise Haynes

Managing Director, Principal & Sales Agent

A fourth generation local, Denise is the hands on owner of R & R Property. With over 11 years…

0414 725 482
T  02 4994 5766
E  denise@randrproperty.com.au

 

Brooke Lloyd

Brooke Lloyd

Licensed Real Estate & Stock and Station Agent

Brooke is one of R & R Property’s Dynamic Sales Agents. She is your Life Style Change…

0488 064 615
T  02 4997 4325
E  brooke@randrproperty.com.au

 

Bec Swanbrough

Bec Swanbrough

Property Manager

Friendly and easygoing, Bec has been working in the Real Estate Industry since 2006, throughout…

T  02 4994 5766
E  bec@randrproperty.com.au

 

Rachael Pace

Rachael Pace

Sales Assistant/Licensed Real Estate Agent/Reception

As Receptionist & Sales Assistant Rachael plays an important role in our office, ensuring…more

T  02 4994 5766
E  rachael@randrproperty.com.au

 

Lisa Coburn

Lisa Coburn

Sales Agent

Lisa Coburn is dedicated, hard-working and represents R&R Property throughout the Dungog and…more

0499 172 853
T  02 4994 5766
E  lisa@randrproperty.com.au

 

Mel Taylor

Mel Taylor

Sales Agent

Mel has a background of 12 years in sales and customer service, she is easy going and dedicated…more

0499 223 088
T  02 4994 5766
E  mel@randrproperty.com.au

 

Ebony Mitchell

Ebony Mitchell

Property Management Assistant

With her extensive experience in customer service and administration roles, Ebony has quickly…more

T  02 4997 4325
E  ebony@randrproperty.com.au

 

Ashley Coleman

Ashley Coleman

Sales Assistant / Administration

With her extensive experience in customer service and administration roles, Ebony has quickly…more

T  02 4997 4325
E  ashley@randrproperty.com.au

 

Stroud

Bulahdelah